This section aims to give an overview of the contents of the lyrics and does not aim to be exhaustive. It will therefore never contain more than a few songs.
All lyrics are written by D’Hooghe-De Meyer-Lemeire and are copyright protected.

(from the album « Y2112Y »)
(from the album « AD MMCXII »)
Hérissons et porcs-épics
(from the album « Weird news from an Uncertain Future »)
(from the EP “Humanity”)